fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Alison Craven

Mr D A Windley

"Efficient and considerate."

11 October 2019

Mr P W Windley

"Very happy, very quick and professional service given with lots of advice and information. I was impressed by the professionalism of the staff and attention to detail. All staff were very friendly and helpful."

3 October 2019

Mrs J Brown

"Very satisfied with the service, it was informative and helpful and the staff were very friendly."

25 August 2019

Mr N & Mrs D F Baker

"I was very impressed, the service was very efficient and the staff were pleasant."

1 August 2019

Mr & Mrs Dickinson

"We were very happy with the whole service from the beginning to the end. Alison dealt with us in a very professional manner but with a very friendly manner. Everything was very calmly and carefully handled, whilst dealing with very sensitive issues."

27 June 2019

Mr and Mrs Rowley

"Everyone was very friendly, patient and welcoming. Communication was good and instructions were clear."

6 June 2019

Mr Lamingman

"Politeness and Alison was very understanding."

16 May 2019

Mr and Mrs Jennison

"Alison was friendly which means a lot to me. Courteous and efficient, also helping me with a difficult situation with perfect words included in an enclosed letter to a beneficiary. I was apprehensive about the will but she made everything easy."

6 April 2019

Mrs D Shann

"Alison Craven was very good, she showed a lot of patience and understanding."

3 April 2019

Mrs Thirlwell

"Everything was done smoothly efficiently and with courtesy."

29 March 2019

Mrs Rackley

"The way Alison Craven undertands how I feel - very understanding."

15 March 2019

Mrs D B Brewin

"The friendly atmosphere as soon as one walks through the door and of course the coffee."

4 March 2019

Mr M and Mrs S Dobbs

"Friendliness of Alison and everything explained in simple terms."

11 September 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

164 Reviews

Anonymous

Friendly supportive service. Explained everything and responded to queries promptly

Anonymous

Its always difficult when you are selling a house but even more so when it is a probate sale. Williamsons have handled my sale with sensitivity and efficiency and have supported me throughout the process.

Mr & M

Very efficient, prompt replies to queries, show good team work and a very reasonable bill at the end.

Mr D A

I was given an efficient, friendly and courteous appointment.

Mr and Mrs Lang

Thorough and commendable.

Mr & M

Professional,helpful and friendly staff we use Williamson's for all legal matters.

Mrs Yvonne K

Suzanne Spooner was excellent. She kept me informed of progress and the whole stressful process of selling one’s house went as smoothly as possible.

Miss L

We were very impressed by Theresa's thorough approach. We are very confident that our conveyancing was carried out to perfection.

Sarah B

Fantastic service from Susan and her team dealing with the sale of the house. Easily contactable for any queries and would definitely recommend them.

Andrew H

Very thorough, helpful throughout and ensured no undue delays.

Mr Nicholls

Once again a smooth transaction thanks to Beth at Williamsons. Will certainly be using again. Thanks

Mr and Mrs Allgood

We were delighted with the service we received. Each time it was necessary to make contact we received a prompt response. As existing clients we would not hesitate to use this service again.

Anonymous

We instructed Williamsons to carry out the conveyancing on our house purchase. Gemma was excellent, keeping us up to date with the progress made towards completion by email and sending us the relevant paper work. She made us aware of any issues and suggested a course of action. We would highly recommend using Williamsons.

Mrs Ward

Jane Cousins and her colleagues were absolutely brilliant! They were extremely patient and helpful and kept us up to date by email whenever necessary!! She promised to hold my hand through the process of buying and selling our homes and certainly did! We cannot thank her and Emma and Rebecca enough!!! Thank you all very much!! Sheilah/Owen Ward

Ms D

Very happy with the service provided both on my sale and purchase. Thank you

Dr P

Straightforward, efficient, clear, well-informed.

Mr Francis

Exemplary service. Kept me up to date throughout the process. Carefully explained any difficulties or technical issues. Brilliant service

Anonymous

Very helpful & prompt service! Nothing was too much trouble. Can highly recommend

Mr and Mrs Jarvis

Handled our sale and purchase extremely well, first class.

Mr and Mrs Green

We were delighted with the service we received. Although unable to speak to our designated officer Mrs Spooner, her assistant Natalie was always on hand to advise, particularly relevant on the final day when exchange and completion took place at the same time. A difficult period, not being helped by the long-distance, was made as easy as such a situation could ever be. Thank you.

Mrs Margaret W

I am new to Williamsons, my first time with them. It’s been a positive efficient and friendly experience. So much so that I won’t be going any where else in future. Thank you to all at Williamsons!