fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Beverley

Mr J R & Mrs S A Ounsworth

"Constant communication from Amanda Hewson, who worked very hard and made us feel important. She always got back to us and went above and beyond to help us."

24 June 2020

Mr S M Nicholson

"Available, helpful and all round quality service."

2 March 2020

Mrs D Ross

"Impressed at how efficient the service was from start to finish."

5 February 2020

Mr D & Mrs D R Orr

"Polite staff, good manners with us in general and appointments on time."

18 November 2019

Mr R & Mrs V A Welbourn

"Friendly, efficient and easy to get a appointment."

17 December 2019

Mr & Mrs D Bell

"The speed in which the land sale was achieved [was impressive]"

3 January 2020

Mr J Pyrah

"Service was efficient."

3 February 2019

Mr J Clarke and Mr A J J Clarke

"Impressed by the speed, value and good service."

17 December 2018

Metroquote Limited

"Fast, efficient and easy to talk to."

19 September 2019

Mr Gregory

"I was very happy with the service provided. Madeleine dealt with my case professionally and respectfully. The level of professionalism and understanding taken when helping me with my Will impressed me."

29 September 2019

Mrs S J Ives

"Madeleine was lovely and very thoughtful."

23 September 2019

Mr S Iveson and Mr A Scott

"I like to work paperless on email. The process was mainly conducted on email so it worked well for me. Amanda Hewson and Dean Waslin have been a pleasure to work with and very proactive in moving things forward."

24 September 2019

Mr and Mrs Alderslade

"We always use Williamsons, they provide a good service and are very efficient."

18 September 2019

Mrs Caroline Elliott

"The speed, efficiency and professionalism of the service impressed me."

31 August 2019

Miss M L Fegan

"Very happy, considered approach easy to do business with and very customer service focused. I appreciated the ease with which we communicated."

28 August 2019

Mrs A Marshall

"The service was friendly, efficient, prompt, communication (both written and face-to-face) was thorough, clear and unambiguous."

29 July 2019

Mr P E & Mrs M Hatt

"Communication was good and staff were helpful."

25 July 2019

Mr P Clare & Mrs A K Redfern-Clare

"The service was efficient, professional, informative, helpful and timely."

31 July 2019

Mr A Lacey

"Mr Davidson was very helpful and easy to deal with. Steve explained everything in detail and helped to reach a quick outcome."

3 June 2019

Mrs G Gilbert

"Very responsive, helpful and full advice given and full advice given and a good service all round."

26 June 2019

Trustees of Sproatley School Foundation

"Efficiency and speed of completing what was a difficult application for First Registration."

25 April 2019

Miss Crane

"Patient, helpful and efficient."

29 March 2019

Dr Bennett

"Highly efficient and professional service at all times. Faultess and reliable. In fact I commend exceptional team member Dean Waslin."

19 March 2019

Mrs King

"Madeleine explained everything to me in a way I understood and did not rush me."

10 February 2019

Mr and Mrs Milson

"Ms St John was very patient and answered all our questions in laymans terms when necessary."

19 February 2019

Vodecca Limited

"You are my usual solicitors with a proven record of service."

23 November 2018

Mr and Mrs Elliot

"Impressed with Mr Davidson's knowledge and professionalism."

8 November 2018

Mr M R Petch

"Friendly and made to feel at ease."

8 October 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

216 Reviews

Mr Leech

I have dealt with williamsons solicitors before and would recommend them unreservedly to anyone ,they are friendly ,efficient, very professional and they get the job done ,all the staff are courteous and nothing is too much trouble . I also really like the fact that hard copies of documents I required where posted to me rather than being emailed once again thank you for a first class service in these difficult times

Lily

Thank you so much Karen for all you did for my family and keeping me and my daughter together. Like also thank you for all your support, understanding and patience. I could get anyone better and experienced than you. Thank you so much.

Eleni N

Great service.Made sure we were aware of what was going on.Friendly and professional people.

Mrs A E

used Williamsons to do a house purchase and a will. they are not the cheapest but did a good job and got the sale through when they said they would. Would recommend.

Benjamin B

Absolutely amazing team! Great help from start to finish and the result was better than expected. Highly recommended.

Linda J

I found Williamsons kept us informed all the way through our claim . I could always speak to someone regarding any queries . The result of the claim was handled efficiently and was very successful .

Judith H

I am very impressed with Williamsons Solicitors. After initial set backs with a Barrister who was not willing to proceed (in his estimation our case did not have enough of a chance of winning) Williamsons did not give up and advised they had approached another Barrister who agreed that our case was good and should be pursued. Williamsons gathered information and evidence very diligently and to good effect - we won our case. If Williamsons had not persisted our case would have fallen at the first hurdle - we are glad we took their advice.

Julie T

I have received an excellent service from Yana Byelova who has been dealing with my claim. Even though these difficult times she has kept us informed every step of the way.

Anonymous

Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.

Mr Psaras

Friendly, efficient and exceptional service. I will use another of their services soon. Highly recommended.

K S

During a worldwide pandemic Williamsons were superb, i was kept up to date with proceedings, costs, future expectations etc. Using all forms of communiction including Email, telephone, face to face, video chat the knowledge and expertise is second to none and i wouldn't hesitate to use again should i require. I would highly recommend Williamsons for any legal matters their professionalism and helpfulness made my case much smoother, together with the ability to pay stage by stage i cannot stress how great the service was, needless to say my case was resolved to my expectations. I would urge anyone to use Williamsons for legal advice an easy 5 stars with special mention to Paul, Karen and Claire for the service i received from them.

Ms L

I chose Theresa and Toni at Williamsons again for this property purchase because of the care, attention to detail and professionalism they demonstrated last year when I bought another property. I have received a marvellous service again and I feel confident that they will have carefully looked at every detail of the necessary documentation involved in the buying process. Geographically, Williamsons is a long way from the property I have just bought but firms like Williamsons are a rarity and worth seeking out. I thoroughly recommend this company.

Mr & M

Wet happy with the comprehensive and personal service Thank you

Mr and Mrs Betts

Excellent client service- professional and courteous. Thank you to Madeleine.

Anonymous

I chose Williamsons to act as my conveyancers and I have been super impressed with their professionalism and ethics to act on behalf of their client. My process was a long one, due to no fault on Williamsons part, but they never dropped the ball and continued to chase the other party until we got the answers we needed. I would choose them again in a heart beat and recommend their services.

Mr T W

Fantastic service from Williamsons Solicitors especially Rachael Scott who handled everything brilliantly from start to finish. Thank you

Mr Beevers

Happy with the work done on my behalf

Mrs T D

Hello, I had a lovely experience at Williamsons. Alison and Katie made everything really easy for me and were really helpful 2really nice people.

Anonymous

Brilliant service from Williamsons. Very efficient and quick responses to any questions or queries I had. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

Excellent 5* service. We tragically lost our daughter and we found Williamsons Solicitors who guided us through all the claim process. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional with a personal style that made the journey more manageable. There communication is always prompt. Thoroughly recommend Wayne Walker.

A G

I can well recommend, I have received professional and honest service which lead to positive closure of the case. Always responded with care and fully involvement which gave me more confidence to continue. All advices during the progressing of the case was competent and mirrored current situation.