fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Criminal Defence

Mr Welton

"Excellent advice in the interview room and before."

22 April 2019

Mr Harrison

"Very good at your job. There when I needed you, you knew exactly how to handle my case."

18 April 2019

Miss Wilson

"Efficiency, professionalism and care in discussing matters."

13 April 2019

Mr Kaye

"The service was great, Emma was very good at keeping me up to date with everything and doing everything I asked of her."

24 March 2019

Mr Cowell

"The advice given was friendly and comprehensive, with assistance in the filling in of court paperwork."

18 March 2019

Mrs J Denniff

"I was very frightened and upset. Mr Pollard reassured me calmly and competently and explained everything that would happen."

12 March 2019

Mr K L Jacquin

“Kians barrister and assistant very supportive and understanding.”

30 October 2018

Mr R G F Zerny

"Recommendation from friends and acquaintances several years ago as well as previous satisfactory service is the reason I returned to Williamsons.

I was impressed with the availability of the partner concerned as well as the sound and clear, professional advice given."

30 September 2018

Mr R J Potter

"The service seemed very personable, thorough and Amelia seemed to genuinely care about the case."

5 July 2018

Mr R J Gaunt

"I was referred to Williamsons from our company contract lawyers. After further research and speaking to Mr Waddington and the team it was clear that Williamsons was the best firm for my case. The communication and professionalism from Mr Waddington is commendable. I will use Williamsons for any legal requirement; I have also referred my friends and colleagues to Williamsons. "

13 March 2018

Mrs K Jones

"Prompt response, professional, knowledgable and supportive throughout the process."

9 March 2018

Mr R H Emmett

"Impressed with the professionalism, level of expertise and kind way in which you dealt with the case. We woud like to make a special mention and thanks to Katherine Schofield for her professional, sympathetic and understanding way she dealt with out family and court proceedings."

1 February 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.88 Average

135 Reviews

Mrs Woodhouse

Professional and prompt Highly recommend

Gary G

I used a google search looking for local solicitors within the Hull area and Williamson's where at the top which provided me with great confidence to contact them. I 110% satisfied with the service I received I could not fault any of it from the very first phone call to the final summary email. Service was exceptional. Bill him self was great and very helpful.

Carla

Wayne Walker was amazing throughout my whole case. He kept me upto date and always had time for me when I needed support. I couldnt have asked for a better firm of solicitors would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Stephenson a

Great service. Fast and informative responses. Great at answering our first time buyer questions. No problems at all!

Anonymous

Couldn’t ask for a better service, very helpful.

Anonymous

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Open, transparent with costs and all work carried out in a fast timely manner. Highly recommend the use of Williamson’s conveyance services.

Miss S

Very good company. I will always use Williamson's for any legal matter. Efficient,friendly and helpful.

Anonymous

Would just like to mention your Bridlington branch is so highly recommended. We have had the most efficient & fast legal work done by one of your brilliant Solicitors called Lauren. Can I add no stress what's so ever. Thankyou Williamsons Solicitors & thankyou Lauren.

Anonymous

Have used this firm for both buying and selling properties and would use them again. They've always been fair and reasonable in what they charged and done their best to keep me informed on developments in above transactions.

Philip P

Williamson's Solicitors provide first class advice, efficiency and are very obliging. We would highly recommend their services.

Mr and Mrs Emmerson

After a long haul with our house sale, we where pleased with the professionalism shown at all times, with friendly approachable staff at Bridlington.

Mr & M

Excellent professional service throughout, couldn't fault anything. We found them to be very thorough and looked out for our best interests at all times! We are intending to purchase another rental property and will definitely be using Williamsons in Beverley. Thank-you again Amanda for all your help and expertise!

Mrs Gamble

I was very pleased with the service i received from williamsons solicitors every person i dealt with were friendly understanding and very professional and especially mr tim slow who helped me with everything i would highly recommend williamsons solicitors

Mr & M

Very good from Carey Robinson, but haven't received the mortgage money in our account that was promised today. Please advise Cheers Rose Horspool

Peter S

Courteous, polite, prompt and efficient service. Very pleased I hired you.

Mr Lancaster

After using your company for the 1st time i found Gordon Sewell and his secretary very helpful and understanding and his advice was excellent. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family and i will certainly use this company again if needed . Many Thanks Gordon for a first class service Regards Richard Lancaster

Peter I

Nice people, easy to talk to and got straight to the problems I had with a few issues with my employer. Very happy with the service I received.

Mr & M

We have used Williamsons Solicitors for buying 2 houses and selling one excellent quick and efficient service. We have just used Williiamsons again to make our wills with Rebecca Bisby who again maintained the high standards we have come to recognise from Williamsons. We would highly recommend them quick efficient and very professional. We not only visited Williamsons in persons but but emailed and by telephone all of which quickly answered.

Mrs Stacey

gordon sewell was emphatic.made me feel at ease and was very approachable through a tough time.,along with maisie who was so helpful too..thankyou

Megan C

Brilliant solicitors highly recommend

Mr Smith a

Carey has been really good throughout the process. Always responds quickly on emails and is always on the end of the phone if I needed her. I would highly recommend this firm and Carey.