fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Diane Ramsden

Miss M A J Taylor

"Very happy with the service provided, very friendly, easy to talk to and efficient!"

8 August 2018

Mrs C Veitch

"Williamsons handled the conveyancing for both my son and daughters houses which is why we used you for Administration of Estate.

Diane was friendly, approachable and everyone was very helpful.
I've never had to do anything like this beofre so it was good that every step was explained to me."

23 July 2018

Mr K A and Mrs A A Williams

"Efficient and everything was carried out in a carefree, relaxed manner with no interuptions"

14 March 2018

Mr P O Goodwill

"Nothing was too much trouble for Ms Ramsden and everything was explained to me in plain English"

21 March 2018

Mrs M E Taylor

"Very friendly and professional with clear explanations"

26 Febuary 2018

Mr R and Mrs J Dyer

"Had previously used Stuart, Smith and Burnett Solicitors at your premises previously, I was impressed by your friendly and approachable nature and how happy you was to explain and go over things if they weren't understood the first time.

4 February 2018

Miss H C Snowden

"Diane has prepaired my previous Wills and at all times has provided perfect advice, she also gave additional advice about a grave deed which was especially useful.

I have 100% faith in Diane's expertise.

Many, many thanks Diane for your help"

29 December 2017

Mrs S Taylor

"Diane Ramsden was very kind and caring and easy to talk to throughout the whole process."

2 January 2018

Miss M Haigh and Miss C M Willis

"Used [Williamsons] before and was very happy with the service as well as the friendliness of Diane and the staff in reception."

12 January 2018

Mr M and Mrs A Smith

"Mavis thought very highly of you and I can understand why, you are so easy to talk to and nothing is too much trouble.

I was very daunted with all that being power of attorney and executor entailed, but you made it so much easier.

Both Martin and I can't thank you enough for your help and kindness.

24 August 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.88 Average

137 Reviews

Mr Hall

Always upfront, helpful and on the ball.

Mr and Mrs England

We picked Williamsons to write our wills based on the reviews online. It’s true to say that those which recommended their services were totally accurate. We started the process only having a vague notion of our requirements but with Alison’s excellent coaching we ended up with wills which have ensured our wishes are fully captured. The whole process was friendly yet very thorough and we were given clear, understandable, explanations of each and every element. From this experience we have no hesitation in recommending Williamsons services.

Mrs Woodhouse

Professional and prompt Highly recommend

Gary G

I used a google search looking for local solicitors within the Hull area and Williamson's where at the top which provided me with great confidence to contact them. I 110% satisfied with the service I received I could not fault any of it from the very first phone call to the final summary email. Service was exceptional. Bill him self was great and very helpful.

Carla

Wayne Walker was amazing throughout my whole case. He kept me upto date and always had time for me when I needed support. I couldnt have asked for a better firm of solicitors would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Stephenson a

Great service. Fast and informative responses. Great at answering our first time buyer questions. No problems at all!

Anonymous

Couldn’t ask for a better service, very helpful.

Anonymous

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Open, transparent with costs and all work carried out in a fast timely manner. Highly recommend the use of Williamson’s conveyance services.

Miss S

Very good company. I will always use Williamson's for any legal matter. Efficient,friendly and helpful.

Anonymous

Would just like to mention your Bridlington branch is so highly recommended. We have had the most efficient & fast legal work done by one of your brilliant Solicitors called Lauren. Can I add no stress what's so ever. Thankyou Williamsons Solicitors & thankyou Lauren.

Anonymous

Have used this firm for both buying and selling properties and would use them again. They've always been fair and reasonable in what they charged and done their best to keep me informed on developments in above transactions.

Philip P

Williamson's Solicitors provide first class advice, efficiency and are very obliging. We would highly recommend their services.

Mr and Mrs Emmerson

After a long haul with our house sale, we where pleased with the professionalism shown at all times, with friendly approachable staff at Bridlington.

Mr & M

Excellent professional service throughout, couldn't fault anything. We found them to be very thorough and looked out for our best interests at all times! We are intending to purchase another rental property and will definitely be using Williamsons in Beverley. Thank-you again Amanda for all your help and expertise!

Mrs Gamble

I was very pleased with the service i received from williamsons solicitors every person i dealt with were friendly understanding and very professional and especially mr tim slow who helped me with everything i would highly recommend williamsons solicitors

Mr & M

Very good from Carey Robinson, but haven't received the mortgage money in our account that was promised today. Please advise Cheers Rose Horspool

Peter S

Courteous, polite, prompt and efficient service. Very pleased I hired you.

Mr Lancaster

After using your company for the 1st time i found Gordon Sewell and his secretary very helpful and understanding and his advice was excellent. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family and i will certainly use this company again if needed . Many Thanks Gordon for a first class service Regards Richard Lancaster

Peter I

Nice people, easy to talk to and got straight to the problems I had with a few issues with my employer. Very happy with the service I received.

Mr & M

We have used Williamsons Solicitors for buying 2 houses and selling one excellent quick and efficient service. We have just used Williiamsons again to make our wills with Rebecca Bisby who again maintained the high standards we have come to recognise from Williamsons. We would highly recommend them quick efficient and very professional. We not only visited Williamsons in persons but but emailed and by telephone all of which quickly answered.

Mrs Stacey

gordon sewell was emphatic.made me feel at ease and was very approachable through a tough time.,along with maisie who was so helpful too..thankyou