Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Diane Ramsden

Mr K Hopkins

"Excellent service. Clear, efficient and extremely helpful service."

19 July 2019

Miss M A J Taylor

"Very happy with the service provided, very friendly, easy to talk to and efficient!"

8 August 2018

Mrs C Veitch

"Williamsons handled the conveyancing for both my son and daughters houses which is why we used you for Administration of Estate.

Diane was friendly, approachable and everyone was very helpful.
I've never had to do anything like this beofre so it was good that every step was explained to me."

23 July 2018

Mr K A and Mrs A A Williams

"Efficient and everything was carried out in a carefree, relaxed manner with no interuptions"

14 March 2018

Mr P O Goodwill

"Nothing was too much trouble for Ms Ramsden and everything was explained to me in plain English"

21 March 2018

Mrs M E Taylor

"Very friendly and professional with clear explanations"

26 Febuary 2018

Mr R and Mrs J Dyer

"Had previously used Stuart, Smith and Burnett Solicitors at your premises previously, I was impressed by your friendly and approachable nature and how happy you was to explain and go over things if they weren't understood the first time.

4 February 2018

Miss H C Snowden

"Diane has prepaired my previous Wills and at all times has provided perfect advice, she also gave additional advice about a grave deed which was especially useful.

I have 100% faith in Diane's expertise.

Many, many thanks Diane for your help"

29 December 2017

Mrs S Taylor

"Diane Ramsden was very kind and caring and easy to talk to throughout the whole process."

2 January 2018

Miss M Haigh and Miss C M Willis

"Used [Williamsons] before and was very happy with the service as well as the friendliness of Diane and the staff in reception."

12 January 2018

Mr M and Mrs A Smith

"Mavis thought very highly of you and I can understand why, you are so easy to talk to and nothing is too much trouble.

I was very daunted with all that being power of attorney and executor entailed, but you made it so much easier.

Both Martin and I can't thank you enough for your help and kindness.

24 August 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

167 Reviews

Broadley H

Excellent service from Williamsons throughout a very protracted property transaction. Carey was patient and helpful at all times and we would highly recommend Williamsons based upon our experience. Thank you :)

Paul B

Hi, Thankyou for helping me with the sale of my late mothers house. You kept me informed and processed the transaction very quickly. Regards...Paul

Mr William E

Williamsons Bridlington office conducted the conveyancing of my house recently. The customer service was exceptional and very professional. The regular communications were very helpful and i was kept up to date throughout the process. Many thanks to Suzanne, Beth and all the staff at the Bridlington office.

Anonymous

Friendly supportive service. Explained everything and responded to queries promptly

Anonymous

Its always difficult when you are selling a house but even more so when it is a probate sale. Williamsons have handled my sale with sensitivity and efficiency and have supported me throughout the process.

Mr & M

Very efficient, prompt replies to queries, show good team work and a very reasonable bill at the end.

Mr D A

I was given an efficient, friendly and courteous appointment.

Mr and Mrs Lang

Thorough and commendable.

Mr & M

Professional,helpful and friendly staff we use Williamson's for all legal matters.

Mrs Yvonne K

Suzanne Spooner was excellent. She kept me informed of progress and the whole stressful process of selling one’s house went as smoothly as possible.

Miss L

We were very impressed by Theresa's thorough approach. We are very confident that our conveyancing was carried out to perfection.

Sarah B

Fantastic service from Susan and her team dealing with the sale of the house. Easily contactable for any queries and would definitely recommend them.

Andrew H

Very thorough, helpful throughout and ensured no undue delays.

Mr Nicholls

Once again a smooth transaction thanks to Beth at Williamsons. Will certainly be using again. Thanks

Mr and Mrs Allgood

We were delighted with the service we received. Each time it was necessary to make contact we received a prompt response. As existing clients we would not hesitate to use this service again.

Anonymous

We instructed Williamsons to carry out the conveyancing on our house purchase. Gemma was excellent, keeping us up to date with the progress made towards completion by email and sending us the relevant paper work. She made us aware of any issues and suggested a course of action. We would highly recommend using Williamsons.

Mrs Ward

Jane Cousins and her colleagues were absolutely brilliant! They were extremely patient and helpful and kept us up to date by email whenever necessary!! She promised to hold my hand through the process of buying and selling our homes and certainly did! We cannot thank her and Emma and Rebecca enough!!! Thank you all very much!! Sheilah/Owen Ward

Ms D

Very happy with the service provided both on my sale and purchase. Thank you

Dr P

Straightforward, efficient, clear, well-informed.

Mr Francis

Exemplary service. Kept me up to date throughout the process. Carefully explained any difficulties or technical issues. Brilliant service

Anonymous

Very helpful & prompt service! Nothing was too much trouble. Can highly recommend