Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Family & Childcare

Mrs I G Pinkney

"Miss Karen Saunders was a beacon of hope to my family at a time when our options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed nigh on impossible. Her calm and empathetic demeanour offered emotional succour to myself and those I care about most. My family and I are eternally grateful for her service and I hereby recommend Miss Karen Saunders without reservation."

28 September 2019

Mrs D A Biervliet

"Sarah was straight talking and professional. Lesley was efficient and always at hand to discuss issues."

18 September 2019

Mrs C M Watson

"The service impressed me by being approachable, honest and the price unlike the solicitors I used for my divorce who were anything but the above. I would recommend Sarah, she was excellent, my only regret is not coming to you sooner. "

19 September 2019

Mrs J Denniff

"Mr Kirby was efficient, confident but also very approachable whilst dealing with my difficult & delicate case."

20 July 2019

Mr D J Jobling

"Your promptness and efficiency and legal advice impressed me. Katy Fisher was professional and personable and I felt very satisfied with her, and the company's service relating to my legal matters."

16 July 2019

Mr and Mrs Henderson

"Emma is thorough and keeps me up to date with all necessary information."

3 June 2019

Mr G Edwards

"Emma is efficient and able to discuss matters openly with. She vistied the children with me even though these were late in the evening or at the weeked. She managed a difficult client in the father very well."

19 March 2019

Ms Suzanne Kevan

"My solicitor Sarah Clubley was very friendly and supportive."

25 October 2018

Mrs E M May

"Service was very professional but Karen was very kind and friendly as well."

13 August 2018

Ms A Hatto

"Emma was very efficient and kept in touch with me through out the case. Emma gave excellent service and the advice she gave was sound."

20 June 2018

Mrs B T Panupabi

"You have helped me to be a free woman, may god bless you. Thank you I am very happy to have my life back. You have given me the information I wanted and I am happy."

18 May 2018

Mr B M Durkin

"Efficient and always at the end of the phone if I had any worries."

5 April 2018

Mrs D Goddard

"Williamsons was recommended to me and I was very happy with the service, I was always kept informed and always received a friendly and courteous response"

07 February 2018

Gill Wilson

"Emma was committed to ensuring that the childs voice was heard and his needs were met. She visited the child more than once and her attention to detail was excellent. She provided a thorough and excellent services to both the child and childrens guardian."

13 December 2017

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

167 Reviews

Broadley H

Excellent service from Williamsons throughout a very protracted property transaction. Carey was patient and helpful at all times and we would highly recommend Williamsons based upon our experience. Thank you :)

Paul B

Hi, Thankyou for helping me with the sale of my late mothers house. You kept me informed and processed the transaction very quickly. Regards...Paul

Mr William E

Williamsons Bridlington office conducted the conveyancing of my house recently. The customer service was exceptional and very professional. The regular communications were very helpful and i was kept up to date throughout the process. Many thanks to Suzanne, Beth and all the staff at the Bridlington office.

Anonymous

Friendly supportive service. Explained everything and responded to queries promptly

Anonymous

Its always difficult when you are selling a house but even more so when it is a probate sale. Williamsons have handled my sale with sensitivity and efficiency and have supported me throughout the process.

Mr & M

Very efficient, prompt replies to queries, show good team work and a very reasonable bill at the end.

Mr D A

I was given an efficient, friendly and courteous appointment.

Mr and Mrs Lang

Thorough and commendable.

Mr & M

Professional,helpful and friendly staff we use Williamson's for all legal matters.

Mrs Yvonne K

Suzanne Spooner was excellent. She kept me informed of progress and the whole stressful process of selling one’s house went as smoothly as possible.

Miss L

We were very impressed by Theresa's thorough approach. We are very confident that our conveyancing was carried out to perfection.

Sarah B

Fantastic service from Susan and her team dealing with the sale of the house. Easily contactable for any queries and would definitely recommend them.

Andrew H

Very thorough, helpful throughout and ensured no undue delays.

Mr Nicholls

Once again a smooth transaction thanks to Beth at Williamsons. Will certainly be using again. Thanks

Mr and Mrs Allgood

We were delighted with the service we received. Each time it was necessary to make contact we received a prompt response. As existing clients we would not hesitate to use this service again.

Anonymous

We instructed Williamsons to carry out the conveyancing on our house purchase. Gemma was excellent, keeping us up to date with the progress made towards completion by email and sending us the relevant paper work. She made us aware of any issues and suggested a course of action. We would highly recommend using Williamsons.

Mrs Ward

Jane Cousins and her colleagues were absolutely brilliant! They were extremely patient and helpful and kept us up to date by email whenever necessary!! She promised to hold my hand through the process of buying and selling our homes and certainly did! We cannot thank her and Emma and Rebecca enough!!! Thank you all very much!! Sheilah/Owen Ward

Ms D

Very happy with the service provided both on my sale and purchase. Thank you

Dr P

Straightforward, efficient, clear, well-informed.

Mr Francis

Exemplary service. Kept me up to date throughout the process. Carefully explained any difficulties or technical issues. Brilliant service

Anonymous

Very helpful & prompt service! Nothing was too much trouble. Can highly recommend