Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Jim Suthers

Mrs Wales

"Efficient, friendly, professional, cost effective, speedy, reliable and ease everything conducted."

16 April 2019

Mr Ashworth

"Efficient and instant confidence in the approach and advice given."

2 April 2019

Mrs T Burkitt

"Very helpful friendly service and professional."

25 March 2019

Mr R Southwick

"Overall service friendly and quick. Jim Suthers is excellent!"

11 January 2019

Ms P Moosa

"[I was impressed with] how friendly everyone was, how fast you dealt with my case and how you kept me up to date with letters every 3 weeks."

30 November 2018

Mr E Doran

"I was kept informed at all times, very professional."

22 September 2018

Mrs L Plaxton

"The service was excellent and I could talk to Jim Suthers easily. I was advised well and Jim was very understanding."

30 June 2018

Mr G Rippin

"Any queries from myself were quickly and efficiently answered by phone/E-mail, any developments were soon passed on to myself."

2 June 2018

Mr A Young

"I was kept informed at all times about my claim, and was also very friendly and easy to talk to. My experience was absolutely great."

7 March 2018

Ms K Gardner

"Positive claim outcome and very happy with the communication from Jim Suthers throughout the process."

23 February 2018

Miss L Garden

"I had a very positive experience from something I was not sure about or looking forward to, however I was kept well informed throughout the process and I was never unsure about anything. I felt confident to call and ask if needed."

04 February 2018

Miss L Carter

"I was kept up to date and informed of all communications throughout my claim"

28 January 2018

Miss S Najjuko

"100% happy. The whole process of the case was excellent. All the staff, from the Receptionist, Lawyers... All the staff at Williamsons are wonderful. Special thanks to Jim [Suthers]."

14 June 2017

Master P Herget

"Very happy with the service provided. I was impressed by the high level of customer service given and always very clear communication at all times."

15 November 2016

Mrs A Bullen

"Very happy, kept in touch regularly. Very polite, always responded when I phoned to speak to Mr [Jim] Suthers."

7 November 2016

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.90 Average

115 Reviews

Mr Smith a

Carey has been really good throughout the process. Always responds quickly on emails and is always on the end of the phone if I needed her. I would highly recommend this firm and Carey.

Mrs Kathleen A

Excellent relationship management, clear and concise advice including option analysis. Very happy with all aspects of the service provided and the outcomes achieved. Friendly professional service.

Mr & M

Carey Robinson acted as our Solicitor on a recent commercial purchase and she was brilliant. Carey was super efficient and we were kept up to date on every aspect of the purchase. From start to finish our "Property Auction" purchase only took 7 working days to complete. We will definitely be using Carey again and can highly recommend her 5 star service.

Anonymous

Friendly, fast and efficient. Sale of property went very well.

Anonymous

I have nothing but praise for Gordon Sewell at the Hull office. He conducted my unusual and difficult civil case with great care and understanding. Gordon also injected the right amount of sympathy for my plight without being unprofessional. I would recommend him to anyone needing a clued up civil litigation lawyer.

Richard K

very helpful and efficient. thanks to all

Peter R

Mr Nick Gray was assigned my enquiry and worked with me throughout. He made himself available at all times and was always supportive to me on numerous occasions when I found myself unsure and admittedly nervous. He never let me down. I believe his advice was always good and I relied on it throughout. I think the award was the best I could have obtained and in conclusion I can honestly say that I am happy. The other contact I have had over the years was your receptionist, the face of your company. I was always greeted with a smile and the offer of a cup of coffee. On the occasions I visited your Hull office I was always made to feel important. Thank you.

Anonymous

Professional and courteous team. Recommend highly.

Gareth M

I’ve rated my experience with Williamson’s solicitors as excellent. My case was handled by Mr. Gordon Sewell. Mr. Sewell was very quick to get to work on my case, as was necessary at the time. Everything he did for me was thorough and made sure I had every chance in my case. Everything Mr Sewell did for me turned out a success and I couldn’t have been happy with the way he dealt with myself, could communicated with myself and dealt with the case in its entirety. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Williamson’s solicitors again should I require it and would recommend their services to anyone. In fact, I already have since my experience! Thanks again Gordon.

Dom W

Recently used Williamsons Solicitors as part of a remortgage and some other matters. Can't fault their service at all. Carey dealt with my file and was polite, professional and informative from beginning to end. Always kept me up to speed with progress. I would highly recommend them.

Mrs Margaret W

Excellent service with a friendly face

Mr Martin a

Was very happy with the service given by Williamsons solicitors who dealt with the probate of a friends will and also the selling of her property. Especially Diane Ramsden whose help was invaluable.

Anonymous

Williamsons took on my case following the collapse of another Hull legal practice. Despite them having to pick up a large amount of work already completed by others, they worked tirelessly to ensure the correct outcome for me. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, they go above and beyond the norm to make sure their clients are treated fairly.

Anonymous

We used Williamsons for selling and buying a property, we found Jane Cousins and her assistant Sam Pollard to be pleasant, professional and efficient. Lisa on reception downstairs was particularly helpful and polite. Thank you to you all.

Mr J G

Avery good service with very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Anonymous

Brilliant, thank you for helping me make this process easier.

Mr G B

I would recommend Williamson’s to any potential client. From the onset I was supported throughout a very difficult conveyance and my solicitor was very professional at all times. It is advisable to engage the services of a local company and not one advised by online estate agencies. Very competitive pricing too. Thank you Williamson’s.

Mr and Mrs Overall

Very helpful quick excellent service Have dealt with both Jenny Holloway and Emma Hudson in the past and on each occasion have found them both excellent and would recommend them both to any future clients Thank you once again for your excellent professional service

Mr C P

Brilliant communication and a first class effort despite a Rocky move, Jenny and Emma at the Hull city centre branch where fantastic.

Ms A

Very helpful and attentive, would definitely recommend Samantha/Jane of Williamsons sollicitors

Sue L

Our solicitor Carey Robinson was at all times helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.