fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Jim Suthers

Master R N White

"I cannot speak too highly of Mr Suthers. My case involved my 12 year old son and I was worried about the pressure this may have created for him. I had no need to worry as Mr Suthers made the entire experience completely stress free for him."

27 July 2019

Mrs Hegarty

"Jim always had time to answer queries. Pleasant and professional in advice given."

29 April 2019

Mrs Wales

"Efficient, friendly, professional, cost effective, speedy, reliable and ease everything conducted."

16 April 2019

Mr Ashworth

"Efficient and instant confidence in the approach and advice given."

2 April 2019

Mrs T Burkitt

"Very helpful friendly service and professional."

25 March 2019

Mr R Southwick

"Overall service friendly and quick. Jim Suthers is excellent!"

11 January 2019

Ms P Moosa

"[I was impressed with] how friendly everyone was, how fast you dealt with my case and how you kept me up to date with letters every 3 weeks."

30 November 2018

Mr E Doran

"I was kept informed at all times, very professional."

22 September 2018

Mrs L Plaxton

"The service was excellent and I could talk to Jim Suthers easily. I was advised well and Jim was very understanding."

30 June 2018

Mr G Rippin

"Any queries from myself were quickly and efficiently answered by phone/E-mail, any developments were soon passed on to myself."

2 June 2018

Mr A Young

"I was kept informed at all times about my claim, and was also very friendly and easy to talk to. My experience was absolutely great."

7 March 2018

Ms K Gardner

"Positive claim outcome and very happy with the communication from Jim Suthers throughout the process."

23 February 2018

Miss L Garden

"I had a very positive experience from something I was not sure about or looking forward to, however I was kept well informed throughout the process and I was never unsure about anything. I felt confident to call and ask if needed."

04 February 2018

Miss L Carter

"I was kept up to date and informed of all communications throughout my claim"

28 January 2018

Miss S Najjuko

"100% happy. The whole process of the case was excellent. All the staff, from the Receptionist, Lawyers... All the staff at Williamsons are wonderful. Special thanks to Jim [Suthers]."

14 June 2017

Master P Herget

"Very happy with the service provided. I was impressed by the high level of customer service given and always very clear communication at all times."

15 November 2016

Mrs A Bullen

"Very happy, kept in touch regularly. Very polite, always responded when I phoned to speak to Mr [Jim] Suthers."

7 November 2016

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.88 Average

135 Reviews

Mrs Woodhouse

Professional and prompt Highly recommend

Gary G

I used a google search looking for local solicitors within the Hull area and Williamson's where at the top which provided me with great confidence to contact them. I 110% satisfied with the service I received I could not fault any of it from the very first phone call to the final summary email. Service was exceptional. Bill him self was great and very helpful.

Carla

Wayne Walker was amazing throughout my whole case. He kept me upto date and always had time for me when I needed support. I couldnt have asked for a better firm of solicitors would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Stephenson a

Great service. Fast and informative responses. Great at answering our first time buyer questions. No problems at all!

Anonymous

Couldn’t ask for a better service, very helpful.

Anonymous

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Open, transparent with costs and all work carried out in a fast timely manner. Highly recommend the use of Williamson’s conveyance services.

Miss S

Very good company. I will always use Williamson's for any legal matter. Efficient,friendly and helpful.

Anonymous

Would just like to mention your Bridlington branch is so highly recommended. We have had the most efficient & fast legal work done by one of your brilliant Solicitors called Lauren. Can I add no stress what's so ever. Thankyou Williamsons Solicitors & thankyou Lauren.

Anonymous

Have used this firm for both buying and selling properties and would use them again. They've always been fair and reasonable in what they charged and done their best to keep me informed on developments in above transactions.

Philip P

Williamson's Solicitors provide first class advice, efficiency and are very obliging. We would highly recommend their services.

Mr and Mrs Emmerson

After a long haul with our house sale, we where pleased with the professionalism shown at all times, with friendly approachable staff at Bridlington.

Mr & M

Excellent professional service throughout, couldn't fault anything. We found them to be very thorough and looked out for our best interests at all times! We are intending to purchase another rental property and will definitely be using Williamsons in Beverley. Thank-you again Amanda for all your help and expertise!

Mrs Gamble

I was very pleased with the service i received from williamsons solicitors every person i dealt with were friendly understanding and very professional and especially mr tim slow who helped me with everything i would highly recommend williamsons solicitors

Mr & M

Very good from Carey Robinson, but haven't received the mortgage money in our account that was promised today. Please advise Cheers Rose Horspool

Peter S

Courteous, polite, prompt and efficient service. Very pleased I hired you.

Mr Lancaster

After using your company for the 1st time i found Gordon Sewell and his secretary very helpful and understanding and his advice was excellent. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family and i will certainly use this company again if needed . Many Thanks Gordon for a first class service Regards Richard Lancaster

Peter I

Nice people, easy to talk to and got straight to the problems I had with a few issues with my employer. Very happy with the service I received.

Mr & M

We have used Williamsons Solicitors for buying 2 houses and selling one excellent quick and efficient service. We have just used Williiamsons again to make our wills with Rebecca Bisby who again maintained the high standards we have come to recognise from Williamsons. We would highly recommend them quick efficient and very professional. We not only visited Williamsons in persons but but emailed and by telephone all of which quickly answered.

Mrs Stacey

gordon sewell was emphatic.made me feel at ease and was very approachable through a tough time.,along with maisie who was so helpful too..thankyou

Megan C

Brilliant solicitors highly recommend

Mr Smith a

Carey has been really good throughout the process. Always responds quickly on emails and is always on the end of the phone if I needed her. I would highly recommend this firm and Carey.