Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Madeleine St John

Mr Gregory

"I was very happy with the service provided. Madeleine dealt with my case professionally and respectfully. The level of professionalism and understanding taken when helping me with my Will impressed me."

29 September 2019

Mrs S J Ives

"Madeleine was lovely and very thoughtful."

23 September 2019

Mrs A Marshall

"The service was friendly, efficient, prompt, communication (both written and face-to-face) was thorough, clear and unambiguous."

29 July 2019

Mrs King

"Madeleine explained everything to me in a way I understood and did not rush me."

10 February 2019

Mr and Mrs Milson

"Ms St John was very patient and answered all our questions in laymans terms when necessary."

19 February 2019

Mrs M L Russell

"Always efficient but with a pleasant and friendly touch."

6 August 2018

Mr A and Mrs A Foster

"Clear friendly and efficient service. Madeleine St John explained clearly and very professional."

18 August 2018

Mr G and Mrs S Dunning

"We liked how Madeleine went over everything in detail before signing took place."

28 June 2018

Mrs D Smith

"The thoroughness with which important points were explained and the patient understanding shown to an elderly and hard-of-hearing client (i.e. me)."

30 May 2018

Mr & Mrs Burrell

"On both of the last two occassions - Powers of Attorney and House Conveyancing - speed, efficiency, information and immediate response to enquiry."

18 May 2018

Mr A and Mrs Wharam

"It is a very nice personal service but conducted in a professional manner and although we maybe a little anxious about things we were never made to feel a nuisance."

18 May 2018

Mr G S Watson

"Well explained process and very easy to understand."

14 April 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

167 Reviews

Broadley H

Excellent service from Williamsons throughout a very protracted property transaction. Carey was patient and helpful at all times and we would highly recommend Williamsons based upon our experience. Thank you :)

Paul B

Hi, Thankyou for helping me with the sale of my late mothers house. You kept me informed and processed the transaction very quickly. Regards...Paul

Mr William E

Williamsons Bridlington office conducted the conveyancing of my house recently. The customer service was exceptional and very professional. The regular communications were very helpful and i was kept up to date throughout the process. Many thanks to Suzanne, Beth and all the staff at the Bridlington office.

Anonymous

Friendly supportive service. Explained everything and responded to queries promptly

Anonymous

Its always difficult when you are selling a house but even more so when it is a probate sale. Williamsons have handled my sale with sensitivity and efficiency and have supported me throughout the process.

Mr & M

Very efficient, prompt replies to queries, show good team work and a very reasonable bill at the end.

Mr D A

I was given an efficient, friendly and courteous appointment.

Mr and Mrs Lang

Thorough and commendable.

Mr & M

Professional,helpful and friendly staff we use Williamson's for all legal matters.

Mrs Yvonne K

Suzanne Spooner was excellent. She kept me informed of progress and the whole stressful process of selling one’s house went as smoothly as possible.

Miss L

We were very impressed by Theresa's thorough approach. We are very confident that our conveyancing was carried out to perfection.

Sarah B

Fantastic service from Susan and her team dealing with the sale of the house. Easily contactable for any queries and would definitely recommend them.

Andrew H

Very thorough, helpful throughout and ensured no undue delays.

Mr Nicholls

Once again a smooth transaction thanks to Beth at Williamsons. Will certainly be using again. Thanks

Mr and Mrs Allgood

We were delighted with the service we received. Each time it was necessary to make contact we received a prompt response. As existing clients we would not hesitate to use this service again.

Anonymous

We instructed Williamsons to carry out the conveyancing on our house purchase. Gemma was excellent, keeping us up to date with the progress made towards completion by email and sending us the relevant paper work. She made us aware of any issues and suggested a course of action. We would highly recommend using Williamsons.

Mrs Ward

Jane Cousins and her colleagues were absolutely brilliant! They were extremely patient and helpful and kept us up to date by email whenever necessary!! She promised to hold my hand through the process of buying and selling our homes and certainly did! We cannot thank her and Emma and Rebecca enough!!! Thank you all very much!! Sheilah/Owen Ward

Ms D

Very happy with the service provided both on my sale and purchase. Thank you

Dr P

Straightforward, efficient, clear, well-informed.

Mr Francis

Exemplary service. Kept me up to date throughout the process. Carefully explained any difficulties or technical issues. Brilliant service

Anonymous

Very helpful & prompt service! Nothing was too much trouble. Can highly recommend