fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Personal Injury

Ms S Pritchard

"Very thorough, prompt responses, supportive and explained the process."

29 July 2019

Miss S Pulley

"The fast service and keeping me informed all the time impressed me."

22 July 2019

Master R N White

"I cannot speak too highly of Mr Suthers. My case involved my 12 year old son and I was worried about the pressure this may have created for him. I had no need to worry as Mr Suthers made the entire experience completely stress free for him."

27 July 2019

Mr P Rowett

"Mr Smith put me at ease and gave me helpful advice throughout my case through regular contact of progress."

3 July 2019

Miss J Barraclough

"Claire Holland was so helpful, kind and caring - she kept me informed of how things were developing all the time. Everything was explained to me properly in between correspondence, letters etc. An excellent service."

29 June 2019

Mrs S Sperring

"The solicitor understood my case and advised me to seek professional help. The experience could not be improved."

28 June 2019

Mrs Quamar

"The team was very efficient and very helpful."

1 June 2019

Mrs Hegarty

"Jim always had time to answer queries. Pleasant and professional in advice given."

29 April 2019

Miss Parrott

"Communication was very good with regular contact and updates on the progress of my claim."

4 May 2019

Ms Haley

"Prompt return on advice, telephone calls, polite and helpful staff, outstanding service throughout."

21 May 2019

Mr Ram

"Kept up to date and very efficient."

22 April 2019

Miss Bond

"Very nice, made it easy for me and great person to have which is Claire Holland."

25 April 2019

Mrs Wales

"Efficient, friendly, professional, cost effective, speedy, reliable and ease everything conducted."

16 April 2019

Mr Ashworth

"Efficient and instant confidence in the approach and advice given."

2 April 2019

Mrs T Burkitt

"Very helpful friendly service and professional."

25 March 2019

Mrs Nightingale

"Very professional and friendly, also very helpful."

6 February 2019

Mrs J Heslop

"They were very efficent, very speedy, very caring, very friendly and very helpful!"

26 February 2019

Mr R Southwick

"Overall service friendly and quick. Jim Suthers is excellent!"

11 January 2019

Ms P Moosa

"[I was impressed with] how friendly everyone was, how fast you dealt with my case and how you kept me up to date with letters every 3 weeks."

30 November 2018

Miss D Tayo

"I was impressed with the level of service provided most especially your communication level and updates."

29 November 2018

Miss A Phrydas

"Hannah Cook has been fantastic throughout the process, very happy with her professionalism"

29 September 2018

Miss V Twiddy

"Very professional without talking down to myself. Very thorough and very quick and reliable. I trusted their judgement and they gave me a sense of hope back and confidence. Very reassuring and concerned for my health. A fantastic company. My solicitor Helen Lennon was amazing, very friendly, truthful, understanding and kind."

20 September 2018

Mr E Doran

"I was kept informed at all times, very professional."

22 September 2018

Miss K Clark

"Claire Holland was very professional but also very friendly, I felt reasured and at ease."

20 September 2018

Miss V Turner

"Her quickness to respond and communication was impecable."

10 August 2018

Master N Puchalska

"Professional, friendly, supportive service provided."

7 August 2018

Mrs L Plaxton

"The service was excellent and I could talk to Jim Suthers easily. I was advised well and Jim was very understanding."

30 June 2018

Mr G Owen

"Very impressed with being kept up to date with updates right through my claim"

3 July 2018

Mrs B Osborn

"I was kept informed and updated as and when necessary. Richard Smith was very helpful with the few queries i had."

8 June 2018

Mr G Rippin

"Any queries from myself were quickly and efficiently answered by phone/E-mail, any developments were soon passed on to myself."

2 June 2018

Miss L A Crouch

"I never felt my case was insignificant."

8 May 2018

Mr J Lawson

"Vey efficent and good communication. Easy to access and answer any questions that i had."

19 March 2018

Mr A Young

"I was kept informed at all times about my claim, and was also very friendly and easy to talk to. My experience was absolutely great."

7 March 2018

Mrs K Dawson

"Quick response times, helpfulness and my calls were always returned."

9 March 2018

Ms K Gardner

"Positive claim outcome and very happy with the communication from Jim Suthers throughout the process."

23 February 2018

Miss T Dixon

"I was always kept informed of every process with my claim, Richard Smith was very approachable if I had any questions and always explained things in detail."

10 February 2018

Miss L Garden

"I had a very positive experience from something I was not sure about or looking forward to, however I was kept well informed throughout the process and I was never unsure about anything. I felt confident to call and ask if needed."

04 February 2018

Miss L Carter

"I was kept up to date and informed of all communications throughout my claim"

28 January 2018

Mr G R Adams

"I was very satisfied with the service, Yana made everything go smoothly, fully explained and was very professional but also displayed a warm and caring persona."

8 January 2018

Mr C Morgan

Our Client was impressed with "the speed, effciency and easy access to the solicitor dealing with my case"

8 January 2018

Miss M Forse

"Richard Smith was so eager to help, very effcient with calls/letters and explained everything in full detail. I can't thank him enough."

24 November 2017

Mr B Gusarevics

"You're the first firm that agreed to help me. Claire [Holland] always returned my emails and phone calls. Also, she explained everything in simple words. I am 100% satisfied."

06 October 2017

Mrs P Barwick

"The service I recieved was 100% and more. I thank you for everything you did. You were supportive and there when I needed help. The staff were kind and saw me as a person."

19 July 2017

Mrs L Deas

"Very good level of communication. Quick, efficient service. Very thorough. Advice given at all stages of the process."

13 July 2017

Mr M Bourke

"Very happy. Always had time to talk to me when I needed information and you were very accurate. I won my case... Job done!"

27 June 2017

Miss S Najjuko

"100% happy. The whole process of the case was excellent. All the staff, from the Receptionist, Lawyers... All the staff at Williamsons are wonderful. Special thanks to Jim [Suthers]."

14 June 2017

Mrs M Williamson

"Richard [Smith] is very easy to talk to and very professional. Communication was easy and cheerful. The receptionist was very helpful. Fast and efficient."

27th May 2017

Ms J Hadley

"Efficient and always willing to assist and well informed progress of claim."

17 April 2017

Master P Herget

"Very happy with the service provided. I was impressed by the high level of customer service given and always very clear communication at all times."

15 November 2016

Mr D Conlon

"From start to finish everything made clear in paperwork. Return of telephone calls and if you have any problems you ring straight away and a solicitor is always willing to speak to you."

10 November 2016

Mrs A Bullen

"Very happy, kept in touch regularly. Very polite, always responded when I phoned to speak to Mr [Jim] Suthers."

7 November 2016

Mrs I Pratt

"I was kept informed at every stage and Claire Holland was available for questions etc."

2 November 2016

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.88 Average

135 Reviews

Mrs Woodhouse

Professional and prompt Highly recommend

Gary G

I used a google search looking for local solicitors within the Hull area and Williamson's where at the top which provided me with great confidence to contact them. I 110% satisfied with the service I received I could not fault any of it from the very first phone call to the final summary email. Service was exceptional. Bill him self was great and very helpful.

Carla

Wayne Walker was amazing throughout my whole case. He kept me upto date and always had time for me when I needed support. I couldnt have asked for a better firm of solicitors would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Stephenson a

Great service. Fast and informative responses. Great at answering our first time buyer questions. No problems at all!

Anonymous

Couldn’t ask for a better service, very helpful.

Anonymous

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Open, transparent with costs and all work carried out in a fast timely manner. Highly recommend the use of Williamson’s conveyance services.

Miss S

Very good company. I will always use Williamson's for any legal matter. Efficient,friendly and helpful.

Anonymous

Would just like to mention your Bridlington branch is so highly recommended. We have had the most efficient & fast legal work done by one of your brilliant Solicitors called Lauren. Can I add no stress what's so ever. Thankyou Williamsons Solicitors & thankyou Lauren.

Anonymous

Have used this firm for both buying and selling properties and would use them again. They've always been fair and reasonable in what they charged and done their best to keep me informed on developments in above transactions.

Philip P

Williamson's Solicitors provide first class advice, efficiency and are very obliging. We would highly recommend their services.

Mr and Mrs Emmerson

After a long haul with our house sale, we where pleased with the professionalism shown at all times, with friendly approachable staff at Bridlington.

Mr & M

Excellent professional service throughout, couldn't fault anything. We found them to be very thorough and looked out for our best interests at all times! We are intending to purchase another rental property and will definitely be using Williamsons in Beverley. Thank-you again Amanda for all your help and expertise!

Mrs Gamble

I was very pleased with the service i received from williamsons solicitors every person i dealt with were friendly understanding and very professional and especially mr tim slow who helped me with everything i would highly recommend williamsons solicitors

Mr & M

Very good from Carey Robinson, but haven't received the mortgage money in our account that was promised today. Please advise Cheers Rose Horspool

Peter S

Courteous, polite, prompt and efficient service. Very pleased I hired you.

Mr Lancaster

After using your company for the 1st time i found Gordon Sewell and his secretary very helpful and understanding and his advice was excellent. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family and i will certainly use this company again if needed . Many Thanks Gordon for a first class service Regards Richard Lancaster

Peter I

Nice people, easy to talk to and got straight to the problems I had with a few issues with my employer. Very happy with the service I received.

Mr & M

We have used Williamsons Solicitors for buying 2 houses and selling one excellent quick and efficient service. We have just used Williiamsons again to make our wills with Rebecca Bisby who again maintained the high standards we have come to recognise from Williamsons. We would highly recommend them quick efficient and very professional. We not only visited Williamsons in persons but but emailed and by telephone all of which quickly answered.

Mrs Stacey

gordon sewell was emphatic.made me feel at ease and was very approachable through a tough time.,along with maisie who was so helpful too..thankyou

Megan C

Brilliant solicitors highly recommend

Mr Smith a

Carey has been really good throughout the process. Always responds quickly on emails and is always on the end of the phone if I needed her. I would highly recommend this firm and Carey.