Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Clinical Negligence

Mrs Winterbottom

"Wayne was nearly always available, he was friendly and professional and also his staff."

1 February 2019

Ms V M Colgan

"It felt like you cared and also it was like talking to a friend very easy going and approacable."

7 December 2018

Mr J C Cooke

"Sarah Webster who was looking after my case was very clear and precise about the whole journey start to finish, extremely professional and would recommend to anyone."

7 November 2018

Mr K Busby

"Sarah knew exactly what my problem was and would recommend her to anyone."

4 October 2018

Mr B J Whitteron

"Ms Blagg was very efficient when dealing with my case and most importantly took on board what information I provided her with (very impressed)."

3 August 2018

Miss K Pearson

"Tim Slow was amazing, always so organised and professional but always had time for me when I was feeling low."

13 August 2018

Mr M Flynn

"Excellent attention to detail, excellent correspondence and updates from start to finish".

7 July 2018

Mrs K E Smith

"Our local solicitors were taken over by Williamsons and we were advise by them to contact the Hull Branch, we felt that we were properly listened to and we were kept informed of all progress throughout the case."

13 March 2018

Mrs K A Simpson

"Nick Gray was very professional and repsonded quickly to any questions I had, I would use Williamsons Solicitors again."

26 January 2018

Jan Mary Rogerson

"Very happy. Being kept up-to-date and Nick [Gray] being available when necessary. The whole experience was extremely daunting but reassurance of a positive outcome made it more bearable."

19 September 2016

Anonymous

"Nothing was too much bother. Everyone was cheerful and obliging. You can't be faulted."

27 June 2016

Mr and Mrs Middleton

"Patient, very thorough, made the process very easy for us, very professional and easy to get hold of".

27 June 2016

Maureen Sylvia North

Our client was impressed with our service because it "made the process easy and Mr [Tim] Slow made you feel at ease when discussing the case."

5 February 2016

Peter Copley

"Very friendly, explained things very clear and easy to understand."

15 January 2016

Ronald Newton

"Easy to contact Mr Nick Gray always kept in touch with my case... My experience with Nick was 1st class."

8 January 2016

Gillian Teresa Booth

Our client was impressed by "the professionalism with which my case was handled, and the fact that I was always kept up-to-date with events".

20 November 2015

Terence Scruton

"First class service, well looked after. Straight forward honesty".

6 November 2015

John Edwin Reed

"Everyone we came into contact with were pleasant and helpful".

16 October 2015

Dorothy Ann Oaks

One client said they were "very happy Nick Gray has given excellent service...Very professional, excellent care and communication".

9 October 2015

Anonymous

"Very easy to contact and we were kept up-to-date on all aspects of selling and buying our home".

29 September 2015

Mr J D Wilcock

"Courteous, correct and thorough."

28 July 2015

Ann Goodlass

One client was impressed by the "speed that you dealt with my will."

28 July 2015

Mr and Mrs Harrison

"Someone was always available to help us with any problems we may have had."

27 July 2015

Mr and Mrs Farnsworth

"Prompt, courteous, efficient."

20 July 2015

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

112 Reviews

Anonymous

Friendly, fast and efficient. Sale of property went very well.

Anonymous

I have nothing but praise for Gordon Sewell at the Hull office. He conducted my unusual and difficult civil case with great care and understanding. Gordon also injected the right amount of sympathy for my plight without being unprofessional. I would recommend him to anyone needing a clued up civil litigation lawyer.

Richard K

very helpful and efficient. thanks to all

Peter R

Mr Nick Gray was assigned my enquiry and worked with me throughout. He made himself available at all times and was always supportive to me on numerous occasions when I found myself unsure and admittedly nervous. He never let me down. I believe his advice was always good and I relied on it throughout. I think the award was the best I could have obtained and in conclusion I can honestly say that I am happy. The other contact I have had over the years was your receptionist, the face of your company. I was always greeted with a smile and the offer of a cup of coffee. On the occasions I visited your Hull office I was always made to feel important. Thank you.

Anonymous

Professional and courteous team. Recommend highly.

Gareth M

I’ve rated my experience with Williamson’s solicitors as excellent. My case was handled by Mr. Gordon Sewell. Mr. Sewell was very quick to get to work on my case, as was necessary at the time. Everything he did for me was thorough and made sure I had every chance in my case. Everything Mr Sewell did for me turned out a success and I couldn’t have been happy with the way he dealt with myself, could communicated with myself and dealt with the case in its entirety. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Williamson’s solicitors again should I require it and would recommend their services to anyone. In fact, I already have since my experience! Thanks again Gordon.

Dom W

Recently used Williamsons Solicitors as part of a remortgage and some other matters. Can't fault their service at all. Carey dealt with my file and was polite, professional and informative from beginning to end. Always kept me up to speed with progress. I would highly recommend them.

Mrs Margaret W

Excellent service with a friendly face

Mr Martin a

Was very happy with the service given by Williamsons solicitors who dealt with the probate of a friends will and also the selling of her property. Especially Diane Ramsden whose help was invaluable.

Anonymous

Williamsons took on my case following the collapse of another Hull legal practice. Despite them having to pick up a large amount of work already completed by others, they worked tirelessly to ensure the correct outcome for me. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, they go above and beyond the norm to make sure their clients are treated fairly.

Anonymous

We used Williamsons for selling and buying a property, we found Jane Cousins and her assistant Sam Pollard to be pleasant, professional and efficient. Lisa on reception downstairs was particularly helpful and polite. Thank you to you all.

Mr J G

Avery good service with very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Anonymous

Brilliant, thank you for helping me make this process easier.

Mr G B

I would recommend Williamson’s to any potential client. From the onset I was supported throughout a very difficult conveyance and my solicitor was very professional at all times. It is advisable to engage the services of a local company and not one advised by online estate agencies. Very competitive pricing too. Thank you Williamson’s.

Mr and Mrs Overall

Very helpful quick excellent service Have dealt with both Jenny Holloway and Emma Hudson in the past and on each occasion have found them both excellent and would recommend them both to any future clients Thank you once again for your excellent professional service

Mr C P

Brilliant communication and a first class effort despite a Rocky move, Jenny and Emma at the Hull city centre branch where fantastic.

Ms A

Very helpful and attentive, would definitely recommend Samantha/Jane of Williamsons sollicitors

Sue L

Our solicitor Carey Robinson was at all times helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.

Barbara C

I have used Williamsons Solicitors twice this year - for obtaining probate and for the sale of a leasehold flat and on both occasions I have found Williamsons to be extremely efficient and speedy. They were very knowledgeable and kept me well informed at all times. Any queries I had were answered promptly and all advice given was accurate and most helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Williamsons to anyone in need of a first class, reliable and customer friendly solicitor. Thank you for making a traumatic situation as stress free as possible.

Mrs B O

Very apprehensive at the start. From the first contact with Williamsons they were reassuring. Kept up tpdate with the whole process , guided and informed from the start. Pleased with the outcome and my special thanks especially to Mr. Smith and his team Betty Osborn.

Mr Neil P

Great service and always kept up to date with everything, felt i was given the personal touch and not just a client, I used Williamsons to sort out my late fathers estate in which he left in such a mess, and also the sale of a house I will recommend to others and certainly use again Thanks Neil x

.