fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Clinical Negligence

Mrs J Middleton

"You listen, understand, advice and explain in a way that’s easy to follow. Very friendly. The experience in every way was 100%."

15 June 2019

Mrs Winterbottom

"Wayne was nearly always available, he was friendly and professional and also his staff."

1 February 2019

Ms V M Colgan

"It felt like you cared and also it was like talking to a friend very easy going and approacable."

7 December 2018

Mr J C Cooke

"Sarah Blagg who was looking after my case was very clear and precise about the whole journey start to finish, extremely professional and would recommend to anyone."

7 November 2018

Mr K Busby

"Sarah knew exactly what my problem was and would recommend her to anyone."

4 October 2018

Mr B J Whitteron

"Ms Blagg was very efficient when dealing with my case and most importantly took on board what information I provided her with (very impressed)."

3 August 2018

Miss K Pearson

"Tim Slow was amazing, always so organised and professional but always had time for me when I was feeling low."

13 August 2018

Mr M Flynn

"Excellent attention to detail, excellent correspondence and updates from start to finish".

7 July 2018

Mrs C M Kingston

"Sarah explained everything she was doing and kept in touch regularly every step of the way. Sarah was always asking me if i was happy with the way things were going."

8 June 2018

Mrs K E Smith

"Our local solicitors were taken over by Williamsons and we were advise by them to contact the Hull Branch, we felt that we were properly listened to and we were kept informed of all progress throughout the case."

13 March 2018

Mrs K A Simpson

"Nick Gray was very professional and repsonded quickly to any questions I had, I would use Williamsons Solicitors again."

26 January 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.88 Average

135 Reviews

Mrs Woodhouse

Professional and prompt Highly recommend

Gary G

I used a google search looking for local solicitors within the Hull area and Williamson's where at the top which provided me with great confidence to contact them. I 110% satisfied with the service I received I could not fault any of it from the very first phone call to the final summary email. Service was exceptional. Bill him self was great and very helpful.

Carla

Wayne Walker was amazing throughout my whole case. He kept me upto date and always had time for me when I needed support. I couldnt have asked for a better firm of solicitors would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Stephenson a

Great service. Fast and informative responses. Great at answering our first time buyer questions. No problems at all!

Anonymous

Couldn’t ask for a better service, very helpful.

Anonymous

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Open, transparent with costs and all work carried out in a fast timely manner. Highly recommend the use of Williamson’s conveyance services.

Miss S

Very good company. I will always use Williamson's for any legal matter. Efficient,friendly and helpful.

Anonymous

Would just like to mention your Bridlington branch is so highly recommended. We have had the most efficient & fast legal work done by one of your brilliant Solicitors called Lauren. Can I add no stress what's so ever. Thankyou Williamsons Solicitors & thankyou Lauren.

Anonymous

Have used this firm for both buying and selling properties and would use them again. They've always been fair and reasonable in what they charged and done their best to keep me informed on developments in above transactions.

Philip P

Williamson's Solicitors provide first class advice, efficiency and are very obliging. We would highly recommend their services.

Mr and Mrs Emmerson

After a long haul with our house sale, we where pleased with the professionalism shown at all times, with friendly approachable staff at Bridlington.

Mr & M

Excellent professional service throughout, couldn't fault anything. We found them to be very thorough and looked out for our best interests at all times! We are intending to purchase another rental property and will definitely be using Williamsons in Beverley. Thank-you again Amanda for all your help and expertise!

Mrs Gamble

I was very pleased with the service i received from williamsons solicitors every person i dealt with were friendly understanding and very professional and especially mr tim slow who helped me with everything i would highly recommend williamsons solicitors

Mr & M

Very good from Carey Robinson, but haven't received the mortgage money in our account that was promised today. Please advise Cheers Rose Horspool

Peter S

Courteous, polite, prompt and efficient service. Very pleased I hired you.

Mr Lancaster

After using your company for the 1st time i found Gordon Sewell and his secretary very helpful and understanding and his advice was excellent. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family and i will certainly use this company again if needed . Many Thanks Gordon for a first class service Regards Richard Lancaster

Peter I

Nice people, easy to talk to and got straight to the problems I had with a few issues with my employer. Very happy with the service I received.

Mr & M

We have used Williamsons Solicitors for buying 2 houses and selling one excellent quick and efficient service. We have just used Williiamsons again to make our wills with Rebecca Bisby who again maintained the high standards we have come to recognise from Williamsons. We would highly recommend them quick efficient and very professional. We not only visited Williamsons in persons but but emailed and by telephone all of which quickly answered.

Mrs Stacey

gordon sewell was emphatic.made me feel at ease and was very approachable through a tough time.,along with maisie who was so helpful too..thankyou

Megan C

Brilliant solicitors highly recommend

Mr Smith a

Carey has been really good throughout the process. Always responds quickly on emails and is always on the end of the phone if I needed her. I would highly recommend this firm and Carey.