fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Clinical Negligence

Miss M A C Clowe

"On the ball from start to finish."

27 November 2019

Mrs J Middleton

"You listen, understand, advice and explain in a way that’s easy to follow. Very friendly. The experience in every way was 100%."

15 June 2019

Mrs Winterbottom

"Wayne was nearly always available, he was friendly and professional and also his staff."

1 February 2019

Ms V M Colgan

"It felt like you cared and also it was like talking to a friend very easy going and approacable."

7 December 2018

Mr J C Cooke

"Sarah Blagg who was looking after my case was very clear and precise about the whole journey start to finish, extremely professional and would recommend to anyone."

7 November 2018

Mr K Busby

"Sarah knew exactly what my problem was and would recommend her to anyone."

4 October 2018

Mr B J Whitteron

"Ms Blagg was very efficient when dealing with my case and most importantly took on board what information I provided her with (very impressed)."

3 August 2018

Miss K Pearson

"Tim Slow was amazing, always so organised and professional but always had time for me when I was feeling low."

13 August 2018

Mr M Flynn

"Excellent attention to detail, excellent correspondence and updates from start to finish".

7 July 2018

Mrs C M Kingston

"Sarah explained everything she was doing and kept in touch regularly every step of the way. Sarah was always asking me if i was happy with the way things were going."

8 June 2018

Mrs K E Smith

"Our local solicitors were taken over by Williamsons and we were advise by them to contact the Hull Branch, we felt that we were properly listened to and we were kept informed of all progress throughout the case."

13 March 2018

Mrs K A Simpson

"Nick Gray was very professional and repsonded quickly to any questions I had, I would use Williamsons Solicitors again."

26 January 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

175 Reviews

Mr and Mrs Preston

Williamson’s provide an excellent service at a reasonable price. Very easy to deal with and excellent communication was provided all the way through the transaction. Just what you need in a solicitor.

LJM B

I would highly recommend Williamsons Solicitors, Gordon represented me for my case and was excellent. Always on the end of the phone when I need him. overall top job thankyou. Mr Lloyd Milner

Mr & M

Very friendly and efficient service always replying to any queries and emails on the same day. If solicitor not in still dealt with by other staff. Would definitely recommend and will use again

Mr Andrew W

They have handled my house moving with professionalism and friendliness and kept in touch regularly to keep me updated I would strongly recommend them 👍

Mr Deeley

Very good service from everyone I dealt with at Williamson's. They were very quick and responsive and gave that extra push to get me completed before the Christmas holiday! A very nice Christmas present for me!

Mr E A

Very good service.

John B

Friendly service straight to the point no messing around ... from start to finish less then 4 month Yana had every thing in hand many thanks

Mr and Mrs Rollinson

Excellent service from start to finish Alison Craven explained everything in detail making sure we understood

Broadley H

Excellent service from Williamsons throughout a very protracted property transaction. Carey was patient and helpful at all times and we would highly recommend Williamsons based upon our experience. Thank you :)

Paul B

Hi, Thankyou for helping me with the sale of my late mothers house. You kept me informed and processed the transaction very quickly. Regards...Paul

Mr William E

Williamsons Bridlington office conducted the conveyancing of my house recently. The customer service was exceptional and very professional. The regular communications were very helpful and i was kept up to date throughout the process. Many thanks to Suzanne, Beth and all the staff at the Bridlington office.

Anonymous

Friendly supportive service. Explained everything and responded to queries promptly

Anonymous

Its always difficult when you are selling a house but even more so when it is a probate sale. Williamsons have handled my sale with sensitivity and efficiency and have supported me throughout the process.

Mr & M

Very efficient, prompt replies to queries, show good team work and a very reasonable bill at the end.

Mr D A

I was given an efficient, friendly and courteous appointment.

Mr and Mrs Lang

Thorough and commendable.

Mr & M

Professional,helpful and friendly staff we use Williamson's for all legal matters.

Mrs Yvonne K

Suzanne Spooner was excellent. She kept me informed of progress and the whole stressful process of selling one’s house went as smoothly as possible.

Miss L

We were very impressed by Theresa's thorough approach. We are very confident that our conveyancing was carried out to perfection.

Sarah B

Fantastic service from Susan and her team dealing with the sale of the house. Easily contactable for any queries and would definitely recommend them.

Andrew H

Very thorough, helpful throughout and ensured no undue delays.