fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Jane Cousins

Mr P F and Mrs M Prentis

"Very efficient and friendly. Took the time to put us at our ease."

14 August 2019

Mrs J Oscroft

"As soon as I came to see Jane Cousins she put me at ease. Probate and selling a house coukld have been very traumatic for me, but she made it very easy."

23 July 2019

Mrs Kelsey

"The quickness of your service was very pleasant, it puts you at ease."

22 May 2019

Mr Hall

"Speedy, efficient and clear explanations. Trustworthy and professional."

5 April 2019

Mr and Mrs O'Brien

"Given clear information from the start and kept informed throughout."

24 March 2019

Mr Lewis & Mrs Kelleher

"Everything was very efficient and speedy. Also Jane was very personable and I can imagine that would put more nervous clients at ease."

23 March 2019

Mr and Mrs Carver

"Professional, helpful and explained things in detail."

16 March 2019

Mr L Brooker

"Efficiency of staff, lovely staff, friendly and polite, always responded quickly to queries, excellent communication throughout, reasonable fees."

24 February 2019

Mr and Mrs Bradley

"Friendly, professional, helpful service. Nothing was too much trouble."

23 February 2019

Mr and Mrs Waller

"Corteous, professional, treated like individuals not in one door and out another."

20 February 2019

Mrs D C Addicott

"Everything - expertise, efficency, communications and nice people too."

18 February 2019

Mrs Smith

"Very friendly, polite and competant. Everything explained in a understandable manner clearly."

16 November 2018

Mr J L and Mrs M Swallow

“Timely and efficient, Jane and Samantha were very friendly.”

30 October 2018

Mrs B M Miles

“Very efficient, excellent communication always knew what was happening, process all very stress free.”

31st October 2018

Mr I Sparkes and Ms D Garner

"The welcome we received. Everything was explained and Jane was polite and friendly."

20 September 2018

Mr J G and Mrs Y Lawless

"Jane Cousins was extremely helpful, her guidance and knowledge was appreciated."

25 July 2018

Mr P W Jones

"Professional but friendly service throughout."

12 June 2018

Barbara Clark

"Expertise, speed of completion of the required services, cost, customer friendly, keeping me well information and answering any queries promptly."

18 July 2018

Mr S Cousins

"Very professional and efficient. Constantly kept fully informed during the conveyancing process. Documentation was well presented."

4 July 2018

Mr F McLaughlin

"Promptness in attendance plus precise attention to all details"

17 June 2018

Mr G B Bolton and Ms P Scott

"Appreciated the helpful way in whcih the information and advice were given. Liked the friendliness and also the lovely drink that was on offer."

12 April 2018

Mr & Mrs T M Boulton

"An approachable firendly manner, patient, understanding and clear."

21 February 2018

Ms P Ruston

"I was recommended by a work friend who had used you, Williamsons was the most reasonably priced solicitor that we could find. I was impressed by the effeciency and kindness shown to me during a very difficult time. Carry on the as you are, you're all great."

1 December 2017

Mr D G and Mrs B S Hallas

"Very professional and excellent customer service - the experience was excellent from start to finish!"

9 November 2017

Mr I Leach

"I have used Williamsons since 1970. Very happy. Friendly atmosphere, approachable, very efficient and professional."

07 August 2017

Mr D G and Mrs B S Hallas

"The service was friendly, efficient, clear and professional - as well as the excellence of Jane [Cousins]. We were very happy with everything."

24 July 2017

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.88 Average

137 Reviews

Mr Hall

Always upfront, helpful and on the ball.

Mr and Mrs England

We picked Williamsons to write our wills based on the reviews online. It’s true to say that those which recommended their services were totally accurate. We started the process only having a vague notion of our requirements but with Alison’s excellent coaching we ended up with wills which have ensured our wishes are fully captured. The whole process was friendly yet very thorough and we were given clear, understandable, explanations of each and every element. From this experience we have no hesitation in recommending Williamsons services.

Mrs Woodhouse

Professional and prompt Highly recommend

Gary G

I used a google search looking for local solicitors within the Hull area and Williamson's where at the top which provided me with great confidence to contact them. I 110% satisfied with the service I received I could not fault any of it from the very first phone call to the final summary email. Service was exceptional. Bill him self was great and very helpful.

Carla

Wayne Walker was amazing throughout my whole case. He kept me upto date and always had time for me when I needed support. I couldnt have asked for a better firm of solicitors would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Stephenson a

Great service. Fast and informative responses. Great at answering our first time buyer questions. No problems at all!

Anonymous

Couldn’t ask for a better service, very helpful.

Anonymous

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Open, transparent with costs and all work carried out in a fast timely manner. Highly recommend the use of Williamson’s conveyance services.

Miss S

Very good company. I will always use Williamson's for any legal matter. Efficient,friendly and helpful.

Anonymous

Would just like to mention your Bridlington branch is so highly recommended. We have had the most efficient & fast legal work done by one of your brilliant Solicitors called Lauren. Can I add no stress what's so ever. Thankyou Williamsons Solicitors & thankyou Lauren.

Anonymous

Have used this firm for both buying and selling properties and would use them again. They've always been fair and reasonable in what they charged and done their best to keep me informed on developments in above transactions.

Philip P

Williamson's Solicitors provide first class advice, efficiency and are very obliging. We would highly recommend their services.

Mr and Mrs Emmerson

After a long haul with our house sale, we where pleased with the professionalism shown at all times, with friendly approachable staff at Bridlington.

Mr & M

Excellent professional service throughout, couldn't fault anything. We found them to be very thorough and looked out for our best interests at all times! We are intending to purchase another rental property and will definitely be using Williamsons in Beverley. Thank-you again Amanda for all your help and expertise!

Mrs Gamble

I was very pleased with the service i received from williamsons solicitors every person i dealt with were friendly understanding and very professional and especially mr tim slow who helped me with everything i would highly recommend williamsons solicitors

Mr & M

Very good from Carey Robinson, but haven't received the mortgage money in our account that was promised today. Please advise Cheers Rose Horspool

Peter S

Courteous, polite, prompt and efficient service. Very pleased I hired you.

Mr Lancaster

After using your company for the 1st time i found Gordon Sewell and his secretary very helpful and understanding and his advice was excellent. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family and i will certainly use this company again if needed . Many Thanks Gordon for a first class service Regards Richard Lancaster

Peter I

Nice people, easy to talk to and got straight to the problems I had with a few issues with my employer. Very happy with the service I received.

Mr & M

We have used Williamsons Solicitors for buying 2 houses and selling one excellent quick and efficient service. We have just used Williiamsons again to make our wills with Rebecca Bisby who again maintained the high standards we have come to recognise from Williamsons. We would highly recommend them quick efficient and very professional. We not only visited Williamsons in persons but but emailed and by telephone all of which quickly answered.

Mrs Stacey

gordon sewell was emphatic.made me feel at ease and was very approachable through a tough time.,along with maisie who was so helpful too..thankyou