fbpx Skip to main content
CALL US: 01482 323 697

Reviews for Rebecca Bisby

Dr P J Morris

"Impressed by the speed, knowledge and efficiency."

30 September 2019

Mr J E Elliott

"I was very happy with the service provided. The whole process of making the will was explained in a professional & friendly manner."

13 September 2019

Mrs Houltby

"Rebecca was very efficient, friendly and gave good advice."

29 July 2019

Mr and Mrs Leake

"Rebecca was very polite and professional. Everything was explained to us and it was all completed very quickly."

1 March 2019

Mrs Fewlass

"Attention to detail, attitude of all staff at Williamsons."

1 February 2019

Mr A J and Mrs P Goulding

"Everything was explained to us, very polite and friendly."

4 December 2018

Miss B Grunnill

"[I was impressed with] How you have dealt and traced some very complex issues. Made them easy to understand. Any issue we did not understand you explained to us showing consideration."

1 December 2018

Mrs B M Eastwood

"Listened to my needs and did what I asked for. Mrs Bisby was lovely and understanding."

3 December 2018

Doris Lucas

"Speed of response and comprehensive answers to our questions."

29 October 2018

Mrs J M Owens

"The process was very friendly and compassionate."

25 October 2018

Mr M and Mrs J E Palmer

"Always been very professional and Rebecca gives understandable advice."

24 September 2018

Mrs L A Walters

"Not having used solicitors previously I was a little nervous but Rebecca Bisby was professional, but very friendly and easy to talk to."

8 August 2018

Mrs M Moreton

"Friendly, professional and efficient. Very happy with how i was kept informed of progress."

12 June 2018

Mr G F Rolfe

"A friendly and comfortable approach at difficult times."

2 June 2018

Mr R H and Mrs J Wood

"Mrs Bisby went into every detail fully and questions were fully answered satisfactory."

12 April 2018

Miss T M McKay

"Everyone I spoke to at Williamsons was very happy to help and friendly."

9 March 2018

Contact Us Back to top
Read some reviews from our clients

4.89 Average

159 Reviews

Mr & M

Professional,helpful and friendly staff we use Williamson's for all legal matters.

Mrs Yvonne K

Suzanne Spooner was excellent. She kept me informed of progress and the whole stressful process of selling one’s house went as smoothly as possible.

Miss L

We were very impressed by Theresa's thorough approach. We are very confident that our conveyancing was carried out to perfection.

Sarah B

Fantastic service from Susan and her team dealing with the sale of the house. Easily contactable for any queries and would definitely recommend them.

Andrew H

Very thorough, helpful throughout and ensured no undue delays.

Mr Nicholls

Once again a smooth transaction thanks to Beth at Williamsons. Will certainly be using again. Thanks

Mr and Mrs Allgood

We were delighted with the service we received. Each time it was necessary to make contact we received a prompt response. As existing clients we would not hesitate to use this service again.

Anonymous

We instructed Williamsons to carry out the conveyancing on our house purchase. Gemma was excellent, keeping us up to date with the progress made towards completion by email and sending us the relevant paper work. She made us aware of any issues and suggested a course of action. We would highly recommend using Williamsons.

Mrs Ward

Jane Cousins and her colleagues were absolutely brilliant! They were extremely patient and helpful and kept us up to date by email whenever necessary!! She promised to hold my hand through the process of buying and selling our homes and certainly did! We cannot thank her and Emma and Rebecca enough!!! Thank you all very much!! Sheilah/Owen Ward

Ms D

Very happy with the service provided both on my sale and purchase. Thank you

Dr P

Straightforward, efficient, clear, well-informed.

Mr Francis

Exemplary service. Kept me up to date throughout the process. Carefully explained any difficulties or technical issues. Brilliant service

Anonymous

Very helpful & prompt service! Nothing was too much trouble. Can highly recommend

Mr and Mrs Jarvis

Handled our sale and purchase extremely well, first class.

Mr and Mrs Green

We were delighted with the service we received. Although unable to speak to our designated officer Mrs Spooner, her assistant Natalie was always on hand to advise, particularly relevant on the final day when exchange and completion took place at the same time. A difficult period, not being helped by the long-distance, was made as easy as such a situation could ever be. Thank you.

Mrs Margaret W

I am new to Williamsons, my first time with them. It’s been a positive efficient and friendly experience. So much so that I won’t be going any where else in future. Thank you to all at Williamsons!

Brian R

This is the third housing transaction Williamsons has done for me in the last year and I have been very satisfied with the proceedings . I particularly admire the capability and knowledge of Suzanne Spooner who is a very smart lady.

Mrs Robinson

Smooth and easy sale and purchase. Extremely helpful and supportive. Kept me informed at all times. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Mr & M

Excellent professional service from Jane Cousins and her colleagues in the conveyancing department.

Mr and Mrs Height

The team excellent

Michael S

A pleasure to deal with, helpful and polite during the sale of my property. Thankyou.